About


Prayer Room


Resources

Our Blog

House of Prayer Edmonton 
COVID-19 Update
March 23, 2020
Read more

Upcoming Events

May

21

7 HOURS​10 AM to 5 PM MST / 9 AM to 4 PM PST / NOON to 7PM EDT Alberta/ Saskatwan Block - 3 to 4... Read more